There's something for everyone!

Arnold Classic SA Team:

HELPLINE: 087 095 1064

 

Wayne Price (Director and Shareholder)

wayne@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

012 653 2960

 

Michelle Price (Director, Shareholder, Project Manager and Sporting Codes)

michelle@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

Hayley Scott (Head of Expo Sales)

hayley@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

Americo Juma (Project Assistant:
Crawford College)

americo@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

France Price (Expo Sales)

france@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

Danielle Hepburn ( Graphic Designer and Administrator)

danielle@gentlegiantpromotions.com

 

Marike de Villiers ( Graphic Designer and Administrator)

marike@gentlegiantpromotions.com

 

Daniel Nkaunyane  ( Motion Graphics and webmaster )

dan@gentlegiantpromotions.com

Kenneth Holder (IT Specialist)

Ronnie Els (Bus & Route Coordinator)

Ronnie Els Snr (Manager: Inventory)

Mandy Els (ACA Volunteer Representation)