ARNOLD SPORTS FESTIVAL AFRICA

TRADE EXPO

17 - 19 MAY 2019

There's something for everyone!

PROMO VIDEOS

ACA TV

Kenneth Holder (IT Specialist)

Ronnie Els (Bus & Route Coordinator)

Ronnie Els Snr (Manager: Inventory)

Mandy Els (ACA Volunteer Representation)

Arnold Classic SA Team:

 

Wayne Price (Director and Shareholder)

wayne@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

012 653 2960

 

Michelle Price (Director, Shareholder, Project Manager and Sporting Codes)

michelle@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

 

Tanya van der Walt (Online Communication, Graphic Designer and Branding Coordinator)

tanya@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

 

Hayley Scott (Expo and event)

hayley@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

Clarice Kruger (Project Assistant)

clarice@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

Americo Juma (Youth Sport Festival)

americo@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

France Price (Sporting Code Assistant)

france@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

DESIGNED BY: TANYA VAN DER WALT