Arnold Classic SA Team:

 

Wayne Price

wayne@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

Michelle Price (Sporting Codes & Sponsorship)

michelle@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

 

Tanya van der Walt (Online Communication)

tanya@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

 

Karen du Plessis (Expo Sales and Accreditation)

charl@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

 

Charl Schmahl (Expo sales)

charl@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

071 500 1808

 

Thabang Molefe (Sporting Codes & Admin)

thabang@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

012 653 2960

 

Bronwyn Roets (PR and Media Accreditation)

bronwyn@eu-pr.com

082 906 0019

Alanie Botha-Austin (Expo sales)

alanie@arnoldclassicsa.co.za