Arnold Classic SA Team:

 

Wayne Price (Director and Shareholder)

wayne@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

012 653 2960

 

Michelle Price (Director, Shareholder, Project Manager and Sporting Codes)

michelle@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

 

Tanya van der Walt (Online Communication and Graphic Designer)

tanya@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

 

Karen du Plessis (Expo Sales and Accreditation)

karen@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

 

Charl Schmahl (Expo sales and Sponsorship)

charl@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

071 500 1808

 

Alanie Botha-Austin (Expo sales)

alanie@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

 

Hayley Scott (Expo sales)

hayley@arnoldclassicsa.co.za

Designed by Tanya van der Walt